Mon Sep 23 AM (10 places left)

Cost: $55 tuition per student. Enrol to one of the listed lessons.

Mon Sep 23 PM (9 places left)

Cost: $55 tuition per student. Enrol to one of the listed lessons.

Tue Sep 24 AM (8 places left)

Cost: $55 tuition per student. Enrol to one of the listed lessons.

Tue Sep 24 PM (11 places left)

Cost: $55 tuition per student. Enrol to one of the listed lessons.

Wed Sep 25 AM (15 places left)

Cost: $55 tuition per student. Enrol to one of the listed lessons.

Wed Sep 25 PM (12 places left)

Cost: $55 tuition per student. Enrol to one of the listed lessons.

Thu Sep 26 AM (15 places left)

Cost: $55 tuition per student. Enrol to one of the listed lessons.

Thu Sep 26 PM (10 places left)

Cost: $55 tuition per student. Enrol to one of the listed lessons.

Mon Sep 30 AM (11 places left)

Cost: $55 tuition per student. Enrol to one of the listed lessons.

Mon Sep 30 PM (13 places left)

Cost: $55 tuition per student. Enrol to one of the listed lessons.

Tue Oct 1 AM (11 places left)

Cost: $55 tuition per student. Enrol to one of the listed lessons.

Tue Oct 1 PM (9 places left)

Cost: $55 tuition per student. Enrol to one of the listed lessons.

Wed Oct 2 AM (15 places left)

Cost: $55 tuition per student. Enrol to one of the listed lessons.

Wed Oct 2 PM (13 places left)

Cost: $55 tuition per student. Enrol to one of the listed lessons.

Thu Oct 3 AM (13 places left)

Cost: $55 tuition per student. Enrol to one of the listed lessons.

Thu Oct 3 PM (20 places left)

Cost: $55 tuition per student. Enrol to one of the listed lessons.

Select Booking
Your cart
Item label 0
Discount 0
Total 0
0 classes selected (view cart)
Kids Unlimited (Mt Waverley): Spring 2019 Holiday Program
Monday 23 Sep
Week 1
9:00am-12:30pm
Mon Sep 23 AM
1:30-5:00pm
Mon Sep 23 PM
Tuesday 24 Sep
Week 1
9:00am-12:30pm
KU_LearningAreas-TECH
Tue Sep 24 AM
1:30-5:00pm
Tue Sep 24 PM
Wednesday 25 Sep
Week 1
9:00am-12:30pm
Wed Sep 25 AM
1:30-5:00pm
Wed Sep 25 PM
Thursday 26 Sep
Week 1
9:00am-12:30pm
KU_LearningAreas-TECH
Thu Sep 26 AM
1:30-5:00pm
Thu Sep 26 PM
Friday 27 Sep
Week 1
Monday 30 Sep
Week 2
9:00am-12:30pm
Mon Sep 30 AM
1:30-5:00pm
Mon Sep 30 PM
Tuesday 1 Oct
Week 2
9:00am-12:30pm
Tue Oct 1 AM
1:30-5:00pm
Tue Oct 1 PM
Wednesday 2 Oct
Week 2
9:00am-12:30pm
KU_LearningAreas-TECH
Wed Oct 2 AM
1:30-5:00pm
Wed Oct 2 PM
Thursday 3 Oct
Week 2
9:00am-12:30pm
Thu Oct 3 AM
1:30-5:00pm
Thu Oct 3 PM
Friday 4 Oct
Week 2