RJ Shield April started

Cost: $40 entry per student. Enrol to one of the listed divisions.

RJ Shield May started

Cost: $40 entry per student. Enrol to one of the listed divisions.

RJ Shield June

Cost: $40 entry per student. Enrol to one of the listed divisions.

RJ Shield July

Cost: $40 entry per student. Enrol to one of the listed divisions.

RJ Shield August

Cost: $40 entry per student. Enrol to one of the listed divisions.

RJ Shield September

Cost: $40 entry per student. Enrol to one of the listed divisions.

RJ Shield October

Cost: $40 entry per student. Enrol to one of the listed divisions.

Select Booking
Your cart
Item label 0
Discount 0
Total 0
0 classes selected (view cart)
Knaith Rd Reserve (Ringwood): RJ Shield 2019
Saturday 27 Apr
Week 1
Sunday 28 Apr
Week 1
1:00-5:00pm
RJ Shield April
Saturday 25 May
Week 5
Sunday 26 May
Week 5
1:00-5:00pm
RJ Shield May
Saturday 29 Jun
Week 10
Sunday 30 Jun
Week 10
1:00-5:00pm
RJ Shield June
Saturday 27 Jul
Week 14
Sunday 28 Jul
Week 14
1:00-5:00pm
RJ Shield July
Saturday 24 Aug
Week 18
Sunday 25 Aug
Week 18
1:00-5:00pm
RJ Shield August
Saturday 28 Sep
Week 23
Sunday 29 Sep
Week 23
1:00-5:00pm
RJ Shield September
Saturday 26 Oct
Week 27
Sunday 27 Oct
Week 27
1:00-5:00pm
RJ Shield October