Street Dance (14 places left) started

Cost: $0 pro rata tuition per student.

1. Mon 30 Aug 12:00pm - 12:50pm
2. Mon 6 Sep 12:00pm - 12:50pm
3. Mon 13 Sep 12:00pm - 12:50pm
Learn to play Chess (18 places left) started

Cost: $0 pro rata tuition per student.

1. Mon 30 Aug 03:30pm - 04:20pm
2. Mon 6 Sep 03:30pm - 04:20pm
3. Mon 13 Sep 03:30pm - 04:20pm
Science (16 places left) started

Cost: $0 pro rata tuition per student.

1. Tue 31 Aug 12:00pm - 12:50pm
2. Tue 7 Sep 12:00pm - 12:50pm
3. Tue 14 Sep 12:00pm - 12:50pm
Coding Scratch (6 places left) started

Cost: $0 pro rata tuition per student.

1. Tue 31 Aug 03:30pm - 04:20pm
2. Tue 7 Sep 03:30pm - 04:20pm
3. Tue 14 Sep 03:30pm - 04:20pm
Karate (14 places left) started

Cost: $0 pro rata tuition per student.

1. Wed 1 Sep 12:00pm - 12:50pm
2. Wed 8 Sep 12:00pm - 12:50pm
3. Wed 15 Sep 12:00pm - 12:50pm
Chess (8 places left) started

Cost: $0 pro rata tuition per student.

1. Wed 1 Sep 03:30pm - 04:20pm
2. Wed 8 Sep 03:30pm - 04:20pm
3. Wed 15 Sep 03:30pm - 04:20pm
Arts & Design (14 places left) started

Cost: $0 pro rata tuition per student.

1. Thu 2 Sep 12:00pm - 12:50pm
2. Thu 9 Sep 12:00pm - 12:50pm
3. Thu 16 Sep 12:00pm - 12:50pm
Snack Attack (Cooking) (10 places left) started

Cost: $0 pro rata tuition per student.

1. Thu 2 Sep 03:30pm - 04:20pm
2. Thu 9 Sep 03:30pm - 04:20pm
3. Thu 16 Sep 03:30pm - 04:20pm
Speech & Drama (16 places left) started

Cost: $0 pro rata tuition per student.

1. Fri 3 Sep 12:00pm - 12:50pm
2. Fri 10 Sep 12:00pm - 12:50pm
3. Fri 17 Sep 12:00pm - 12:50pm
Master Chess (8 places left) started

Cost: $0 pro rata tuition per student.

1. Fri 3 Sep 03:30pm - 04:20pm
2. Fri 10 Sep 03:30pm - 04:20pm
3. Fri 17 Sep 03:30pm - 04:20pm
Select Booking
Your cart
Coupon code
Item label 0
Discount 0
Total 0
0 classes selected (view cart)
2021 - Kids Unlimited Cloud: Virtual Mini Course
Monday
12:00-12:50pm
Street Dance
3:30-4:20pm
Learn to play Chess
Tuesday
12:00-12:50pm
Science
3:30-4:20pm
KU_LearningAreas-TECH
Coding Scratch
Wednesday
12:00-12:50pm
Karate
3:30-4:20pm
Chess
Thursday
12:00-12:50pm
Arts & Design
3:30-4:20pm
Snack Attack (Cooking)
Friday
12:00-12:50pm
Speech & Drama
3:30-4:20pm
Master Chess