Novice Chess (Axel) (13 places left)

Cost: $220 tuition per student.

1. Tue 29 Jan 05:15pm - 06:15pm
2. Tue 5 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
3. Tue 12 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
4. Tue 19 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
5. Tue 26 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
6. Tue 5 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
7. Tue 12 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
8. Tue 19 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
9. Tue 26 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
10. Tue 2 Apr 05:15pm - 06:15pm
Training Squad Chess (Axel) (14 places left)

Cost: $270 tuition per student.

1. Tue 29 Jan 06:15pm - 07:30pm
2. Tue 5 Feb 06:15pm - 07:30pm
3. Tue 12 Feb 06:15pm - 07:30pm
4. Tue 19 Feb 06:15pm - 07:30pm
5. Tue 26 Feb 06:15pm - 07:30pm
6. Tue 5 Mar 06:15pm - 07:30pm
7. Tue 12 Mar 06:15pm - 07:30pm
8. Tue 19 Mar 06:15pm - 07:30pm
9. Tue 26 Mar 06:15pm - 07:30pm
10. Tue 2 Apr 06:15pm - 07:30pm
Coding Beginner (Greg) (8 places left)

Cost: $260 tuition per student.

1. Tue 29 Jan 06:15pm - 07:15pm
2. Tue 5 Feb 06:15pm - 07:15pm
3. Tue 12 Feb 06:15pm - 07:15pm
4. Tue 19 Feb 06:15pm - 07:15pm
5. Tue 26 Feb 06:15pm - 07:15pm
6. Tue 5 Mar 06:15pm - 07:15pm
7. Tue 12 Mar 06:15pm - 07:15pm
8. Tue 19 Mar 06:15pm - 07:15pm
9. Tue 26 Mar 06:15pm - 07:15pm
10. Tue 2 Apr 06:15pm - 07:15pm
Elite Chess (Axel) (14 places left)

Cost: $220 tuition per student.

1. Wed 30 Jan 04:15pm - 05:15pm
2. Wed 6 Feb 04:15pm - 05:15pm
3. Wed 13 Feb 04:15pm - 05:15pm
4. Wed 20 Feb 04:15pm - 05:15pm
5. Wed 27 Feb 04:15pm - 05:15pm
6. Wed 6 Mar 04:15pm - 05:15pm
7. Wed 13 Mar 04:15pm - 05:15pm
8. Wed 20 Mar 04:15pm - 05:15pm
9. Wed 27 Mar 04:15pm - 05:15pm
10. Wed 3 Apr 04:15pm - 05:15pm
Novice Chess (Axel) (10 places left)

Cost: $220 tuition per student.

1. Wed 30 Jan 05:15pm - 06:15pm
2. Wed 6 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
3. Wed 13 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
4. Wed 20 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
5. Wed 27 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
6. Wed 6 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
7. Wed 13 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
8. Wed 20 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
9. Wed 27 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
10. Wed 3 Apr 05:15pm - 06:15pm
Super Group (Axel) (13 places left)

Cost: $270 tuition per student.

1. Wed 30 Jan 06:15pm - 07:30pm
2. Wed 6 Feb 06:15pm - 07:30pm
3. Wed 13 Feb 06:15pm - 07:30pm
4. Wed 20 Feb 06:15pm - 07:30pm
5. Wed 27 Feb 06:15pm - 07:30pm
6. Wed 6 Mar 06:15pm - 07:30pm
7. Wed 13 Mar 06:15pm - 07:30pm
8. Wed 20 Mar 06:15pm - 07:30pm
9. Wed 27 Mar 06:15pm - 07:30pm
10. Wed 3 Apr 06:15pm - 07:30pm
Coding Intermediate (Ria) (8 places left)

Cost: $260 tuition per student.

1. Wed 30 Jan 05:15pm - 06:15pm
2. Wed 6 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
3. Wed 13 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
4. Wed 20 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
5. Wed 27 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
6. Wed 6 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
7. Wed 13 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
8. Wed 20 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
9. Wed 27 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
10. Wed 3 Apr 05:15pm - 06:15pm
Coding Advanced (Ria) (8 places left)

Cost: $260 tuition per student.

1. Wed 30 Jan 06:15pm - 07:15pm
2. Wed 6 Feb 06:15pm - 07:15pm
3. Wed 13 Feb 06:15pm - 07:15pm
4. Wed 20 Feb 06:15pm - 07:15pm
5. Wed 27 Feb 06:15pm - 07:15pm
6. Wed 6 Mar 06:15pm - 07:15pm
7. Wed 13 Mar 06:15pm - 07:15pm
8. Wed 20 Mar 06:15pm - 07:15pm
9. Wed 27 Mar 06:15pm - 07:15pm
10. Wed 3 Apr 06:15pm - 07:15pm
Elite Chess (Axel) (13 places left)

Cost: $220 tuition per student.

1. Thu 31 Jan 05:15pm - 06:15pm
2. Thu 7 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
3. Thu 14 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
4. Thu 21 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
5. Thu 28 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
6. Thu 7 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
7. Thu 14 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
8. Thu 21 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
9. Thu 28 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
10. Thu 4 Apr 05:15pm - 06:15pm
Training Squad Chess (Axel) (14 places left)

Cost: $270 tuition per student.

1. Thu 31 Jan 06:15pm - 07:30pm
2. Thu 7 Feb 06:15pm - 07:30pm
3. Thu 14 Feb 06:15pm - 07:30pm
4. Thu 21 Feb 06:15pm - 07:30pm
5. Thu 28 Feb 06:15pm - 07:30pm
6. Thu 7 Mar 06:15pm - 07:30pm
7. Thu 14 Mar 06:15pm - 07:30pm
8. Thu 21 Mar 06:15pm - 07:30pm
9. Thu 28 Mar 06:15pm - 07:30pm
10. Thu 4 Apr 06:15pm - 07:30pm
Science Beginner (Joel) (8 places left)

Cost: $260 tuition per student.

1. Thu 31 Jan 05:15pm - 06:15pm
2. Thu 7 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
3. Thu 14 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
4. Thu 21 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
5. Thu 28 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
6. Thu 7 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
7. Thu 14 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
8. Thu 21 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
9. Thu 28 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
10. Thu 4 Apr 05:15pm - 06:15pm
Coding Intermediate (Greg) (8 places left)

Cost: $260 tuition per student.

1. Fri 1 Feb 04:15pm - 05:15pm
2. Fri 8 Feb 04:15pm - 05:15pm
3. Fri 15 Feb 04:15pm - 05:15pm
4. Fri 22 Feb 04:15pm - 05:15pm
5. Fri 1 Mar 04:15pm - 05:15pm
6. Fri 8 Mar 04:15pm - 05:15pm
7. Fri 15 Mar 04:15pm - 05:15pm
8. Fri 22 Mar 04:15pm - 05:15pm
9. Fri 29 Mar 04:15pm - 05:15pm
10. Fri 5 Apr 04:15pm - 05:15pm
Coding Advanced (Greg) (8 places left)

Cost: $260 tuition per student.

1. Fri 1 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
2. Fri 8 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
3. Fri 15 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
4. Fri 22 Feb 05:15pm - 06:15pm
5. Fri 1 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
6. Fri 8 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
7. Fri 15 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
8. Fri 22 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
9. Fri 29 Mar 05:15pm - 06:15pm
10. Fri 5 Apr 05:15pm - 06:15pm
Science Beginner (Jai) (8 places left)

Cost: $260 tuition per student.

1. Fri 1 Feb 04:15pm - 05:15pm
2. Fri 8 Feb 04:15pm - 05:15pm
3. Fri 15 Feb 04:15pm - 05:15pm
4. Fri 22 Feb 04:15pm - 05:15pm
5. Fri 1 Mar 04:15pm - 05:15pm
6. Fri 8 Mar 04:15pm - 05:15pm
7. Fri 15 Mar 04:15pm - 05:15pm
8. Fri 22 Mar 04:15pm - 05:15pm
9. Fri 29 Mar 04:15pm - 05:15pm
10. Fri 5 Apr 04:15pm - 05:15pm
Novice Chess (Axel) (12 places left)

Cost: $220 tuition per student.

1. Sat 2 Feb 09:00am - 10:00am
2. Sat 9 Feb 09:00am - 10:00am
3. Sat 16 Feb 09:00am - 10:00am
4. Sat 23 Feb 09:00am - 10:00am
5. Sat 2 Mar 09:00am - 10:00am
6. Sat 9 Mar 09:00am - 10:00am
7. Sat 16 Mar 09:00am - 10:00am
8. Sat 23 Mar 09:00am - 10:00am
9. Sat 30 Mar 09:00am - 10:00am
Novice Chess (Axel) (14 places left)

Cost: $220 tuition per student.

1. Sat 2 Feb 10:00am - 11:00am
2. Sat 9 Feb 10:00am - 11:00am
3. Sat 16 Feb 10:00am - 11:00am
4. Sat 23 Feb 10:00am - 11:00am
5. Sat 2 Mar 10:00am - 11:00am
6. Sat 9 Mar 10:00am - 11:00am
7. Sat 16 Mar 10:00am - 11:00am
8. Sat 23 Mar 10:00am - 11:00am
9. Sat 30 Mar 10:00am - 11:00am
Elite Chess (Axel) (13 places left)

Cost: $220 tuition per student.

1. Sat 2 Feb 11:00am - 12:00pm
2. Sat 9 Feb 11:00am - 12:00pm
3. Sat 16 Feb 11:00am - 12:00pm
4. Sat 23 Feb 11:00am - 12:00pm
5. Sat 2 Mar 11:00am - 12:00pm
6. Sat 9 Mar 11:00am - 12:00pm
7. Sat 16 Mar 11:00am - 12:00pm
8. Sat 23 Mar 11:00am - 12:00pm
9. Sat 30 Mar 11:00am - 12:00pm
Training Squad Chess (Axel) (13 places left)

Cost: $270 tuition per student.

1. Sat 2 Feb 12:00pm - 01:15pm
2. Sat 9 Feb 12:00pm - 01:15pm
3. Sat 16 Feb 12:00pm - 01:15pm
4. Sat 23 Feb 12:00pm - 01:15pm
5. Sat 2 Mar 12:00pm - 01:15pm
6. Sat 9 Mar 12:00pm - 01:15pm
7. Sat 16 Mar 12:00pm - 01:15pm
8. Sat 23 Mar 12:00pm - 01:15pm
9. Sat 30 Mar 12:00pm - 01:15pm
Coding Beginner (Greg) (7 places left)

Cost: $260 tuition per student.

1. Sat 2 Feb 12:00pm - 01:00pm
2. Sat 9 Feb 12:00pm - 01:00pm
3. Sat 16 Feb 12:00pm - 01:00pm
4. Sat 23 Feb 12:00pm - 01:00pm
5. Sat 2 Mar 12:00pm - 01:00pm
6. Sat 9 Mar 12:00pm - 01:00pm
7. Sat 16 Mar 12:00pm - 01:00pm
8. Sat 23 Mar 12:00pm - 01:00pm
9. Sat 30 Mar 12:00pm - 01:00pm
Coding Advanced (Greg) (7 places left)

Cost: $260 tuition per student.

1. Sat 2 Feb 01:15pm - 02:15pm
2. Sat 9 Feb 01:15pm - 02:15pm
3. Sat 16 Feb 01:15pm - 02:15pm
4. Sat 23 Feb 01:15pm - 02:15pm
5. Sat 2 Mar 01:15pm - 02:15pm
6. Sat 9 Mar 01:15pm - 02:15pm
7. Sat 16 Mar 01:15pm - 02:15pm
8. Sat 23 Mar 01:15pm - 02:15pm
9. Sat 30 Mar 01:15pm - 02:15pm
Select Booking
Your cart
Item label 0
Discount 0
Total 0
0 classes selected (view cart)
Ormond Centre: Term 1, 2019
Monday
Tuesday
5:15-6:15pm
Novice Chess (Axel)
6:15-7:15pm
Coding Beginner (Greg)
6:15-7:30pm
Training Squad Chess (Axel)
Wednesday
4:15-5:15pm
Elite Chess (Axel)
5:15-6:15pm
Novice Chess (Axel)
Coding Intermediate (Ria)
6:15-7:15pm
Coding Advanced (Ria)
6:15-7:30pm
Super Group (Axel)
Thursday
5:15-6:15pm
Elite Chess (Axel)
Science Beginner (Joel)
6:15-7:30pm
Training Squad Chess (Axel)
Friday
4:15-5:15pm
Coding Intermediate (Greg)
Science Beginner (Jai)
5:15-6:15pm
Coding Advanced (Greg)
Saturday
9:00-10:00am
Novice Chess (Axel)
10:00-11:00am
Novice Chess (Axel)
11:00am-12:00pm
Elite Chess (Axel)
12:00-1:00pm
Coding Beginner (Greg)
12:00-1:15pm
Training Squad Chess (Axel)
1:15-2:15pm
Coding Advanced (Greg)
Sunday